Coroner
Tablatures

Please, send me more tabs if you have (or are able to make) any. I'd appreciate very much. Thanks!

Note: To save the files, RIGHT-click the links below and select "Save Link As..." in your browser to download the desired .PDF, image or text file to your hard disk.

Email Me At: 

mentalvortex at designvortex dot com

Tabs By Dan Goujon:

Tablatures File Name / Format File Size
About Life about_life.pdf 205 KB
Caveat caveat.pdf 156 KB
Die By My Hand die_by_my_hand.pdf 181 KB
Divine Step divine_step.pdf 281 KB
D.O.A. doa.pdf 174 KB
Grin (Nails Hurt) grin.pdf 181 KB
Internal Conflicts - Part 1 internal_conflicts.pdf 207 KB
Internal Conflicts - Part 2 internal_conflicts_2.pdf 98 KB
Last Entertainment - Part 1 last_entertainment.pdf 102 KB
Last Entertainment - Part 2 last_entertainment_2.pdf 91 KB
Masked Jackal masked_jackal.pdf 235 KB
Metamorphosis - Part 1 metamorphosis.pdf 197 KB
Metamorphosis - Part 2 metamorphosis_2.pdf 69 KB
Mistress Of Deception mistress_of_deception.pdf 178 KB
No Need To Be Human - Part 1 no_need_to_be_human.pdf 152 KB
No Need To Be Human - Part 2 no_need_to_be_human_2.pdf 67 KB
Nosferatu - Part 1 nosferatu.pdf 189 KB
Nosferatu - Part 2 nosferatu_2.pdf 193 KB
Pale Sister - Part 1 pale_sister.pdf 278 KB
Pale Sister - Part 2 pale_sister_2.pdf 63 KB
Paralized, Mesmerized paralized_mesmerized.pdf 225 KB
Read My Scars - Part 1 read_my_scars.pdf 197 KB
Read My Scars - Part 2 read_my_scars_2.pdf 72 KB
Reborn Through Hate - Part 1 reborn_thru_hate.txt 39 KB
Reborn Through Hate - Part 2 reborn_thru_hate_2.txt 12 KB
Semtex Revolution - Part 1 semtex_revolution.txt 21 KB
Semtex Revolution - Part 2 semtex_revolution_2.txt 8 KB
Serpent Moves serpent_moves.txt 23 KB
Sirens sirens.txt 19 KB
Son Of Lilith - Part 1 son_of_lilith.txt 34 KB
Son Of Lilith - Part 2 son_of_lilith_2.txt 15 KB
Status Still Thinking status_still_thinking.txt 22 KB
The Lethargic Age the_lethargic_age.pdf 120 KB
The New Breed the_new_breed.pdf 208 KB
Totentanz totentanz.pdf 179 KB
Tunnel Of Pain - Part 1 tunnel_of_pain.pdf 177 KB
Tunnel Of Pain - Part 2 tunnel_of_pain_2.pdf 87 KB
Why It Hurts why_it_hurts.pdf 167 KB

Tabs By Miscellaneous Authors:

Tablatures File Name File Size Author
Caveat caveat.txt 5K kle_q@hotmail.com 
Host host.txt 10K ph easant
Grin (Nails Hurt) grin.txt 4K kle_q@hotmail.com 
Masked Jackal - Riff 1 jackal1.gif 16K Da~Judge
Masked Jackal - Riff 2 jackal2.gif 28K Da~Judge
Masked Jackal - Bass masked_j.txt 5K Andre Couto
No Need To Be Human human.txt 4k Lal
Pale Sister pale_sis.txt 6K Damien Harrison
Shifter shifter.txt 4K ph easant
Sirens - Riffs 1 sirens1.gif 76K Mindgrinder
Sirens - Riffs 2 sirens2.gif 99K Mindgrinder
Son Of Lilith - Riffs 1 + 2 lilith1.gif 21K Da~Judge
Son Of Lilith - Riffs 3 + 4 lilith2.gif 21K Da~Judge
Son Of Lilith - Riff 5 lilith3.gif 21K Da~Judge
Son Of Lilith - Riff 6 lilith4.gif 15K Da~Judge

 mentalvortex at designvortex dot com 


Home | News | Albums | MP3s | Tabs | Downloads | Interviews/Articles | Pictures
Top Ten | Top Five | Misc. Info | Trading List | Links | Link Exchange | Grip Inc.
Sign Guestbook | View Guestbook | Message Board

Google

Created and Maintained by Design Vortex

Back Home